Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Nutura Clinic -  - Integrative Medicine

Nutura Clinic

Integrative Medicine located in Portland, OR

29 total reviews

Nutura Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nutura Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aaron F.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr Max is attentive, compassionate, and effective.
Wendy S.
Submitted 03/31/21
Great appointment & really good adjustment including cupping for my right shoulder.
Ann T.
Submitted 03/17/21
I’m thankful that Dr. Max is a part of my health care team. Speaking as a senior, it is comforting to know your voice in your own health care matters. Dr. Max makes it easy to express what you are really feeling in your heart. Ann Thompson
Arianna M.
Submitted 03/13/21
Good work so far first visit
Dacia H.
Submitted 01/11/21
Dr.Max is a professional and caring doctor. His kind, caring approach and doctoring expertise provides patients with excellent health care.
Brant S.
Submitted 01/07/21
.
Sherri R.
Submitted 12/29/20
The Doctor is very thorough and helpful explaining what needed to be done and added helpful hints with putting on the new knee brace
Tom D.
Submitted 12/10/20
I have had watch this clinic help so many of my friend over the years. Dr. Max is continuing in this same tradition. His Chiro adjustments are gentle and very effective, I feel like I am walking on a air after after his adjustments. Also Dr. Max's diagnostic testing has improved my digestion and helped my insomnia too. I am convinced he will keep the level of care I have received over the years to the same standard. Please make an appointment and see for yourself.
Heidi C.
Submitted 11/17/20
I know Dr Saba from her previous clinic, and followed her here - that’s how much trust and appreciation I have for her. She knows her trade really well - being a super awesome person is just the cherry on the cake.
Grace F.
Submitted 11/10/20
Very satisfied as usual with Dr Saba who thoroughly went through my lab results giving me advice at each point. Most excitingly I have just tried out one of her recipes on low carbs and wao!! I love it. I sense this will change the way I eat carbs to improve my diabetes. Thank you Dr Saba. You are doing an excellent job.
Grace F.
Submitted 11/10/20
Another visit with Dr Max and he lived up to expectations! No disappointments. I came out feeling good. This feeling of general wellness and improved wellbeing has gradually increased since I started seeing Dr Max 2 months ago. My back pain and neck pain all gone!! I am so grateful. Thank you Dr Max.
Jaimie A.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr. Max is very knowledgeable, capable, and professional. Thank you!
Alan D.
Submitted 10/10/20
Dr. Max is rather amazing. Excellent AK reading abilities as well as a very good adjustment. He WILL find the root of the problem in short order. I look forward to being part of his practice for the foreseeable future.
Gaye R.
Submitted 10/07/20
I found Dr. Saba to be a competent and highly gifted healthcare provider. She was kind, listened well, supportive,knowledgeable,and very well informed on so many areas of my health. It is without reservation that I would highly recommend Dr. Saba to all my family and friends.
Dacia H.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Max did a very thorough review of my health history, listened carefully throughout my visit, and provided responsive help that will maintain the high quality care I am used to receiving. Thank you Dr. Max!
James H.
Submitted 09/29/20
Very personal care and professional treatment.
Sherri J.
Submitted 09/27/20
Dr. Max is amazing. He is smart and wise, kind and patient.
Grace F.
Submitted 09/25/20
I saw Dr Saba a month ago and was very impressed with the thoroughness she put into handling my case. She is such a keen listener. Her prescriptions have greatly improved my arthritis and can move my fingers with less pain today. I can’t wait to see her next month and let her know how much she has changed my life
Lorelei M.
Submitted 09/22/20
Always pleasant and taking her time to listen to her patient. Highly recommended!
Gaye R.
Submitted 09/20/20
I found Dr Max to be extremely competent and knowledgeable. He is a skilled and intuitive practitioner. In addition to all this he’s a very good listener, kind, thorough and gentle. I am recommending him to all my family and friends.