Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Nutura Clinic -  - Integrative Medicine

Nutura Clinic

Integrative Medicine located in Portland, OR

17 total reviews

Nutura Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nutura Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alan D.
Submitted 10/10/20
Dr. Max is rather amazing. Excellent AK reading abilities as well as a very good adjustment. He WILL find the root of the problem in short order. I look forward to being part of his practice for the foreseeable future.
Gaye R.
Submitted 10/07/20
I found Dr. Saba to be a competent and highly gifted healthcare provider. She was kind, listened well, supportive,knowledgeable,and very well informed on so many areas of my health. It is without reservation that I would highly recommend Dr. Saba to all my family and friends.
Dacia H.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Max did a very thorough review of my health history, listened carefully throughout my visit, and provided responsive help that will maintain the high quality care I am used to receiving. Thank you Dr. Max!
James H.
Submitted 09/29/20
Very personal care and professional treatment.
Sherri J.
Submitted 09/27/20
Dr. Max is amazing. He is smart and wise, kind and patient.
Grace F.
Submitted 09/25/20
I saw Dr Saba a month ago and was very impressed with the thoroughness she put into handling my case. She is such a keen listener. Her prescriptions have greatly improved my arthritis and can move my fingers with less pain today. I can’t wait to see her next month and let her know how much she has changed my life
Lorelei M.
Submitted 09/22/20
Always pleasant and taking her time to listen to her patient. Highly recommended!
Gaye R.
Submitted 09/20/20
I found Dr Max to be extremely competent and knowledgeable. He is a skilled and intuitive practitioner. In addition to all this he’s a very good listener, kind, thorough and gentle. I am recommending him to all my family and friends.
Marvin M.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr Max is very thorough. I am very pleased to be his patient
L O M.
Submitted 09/12/20
Fast and painless blood draw. I will follow Dr. Saba wherever and whenever!
Eden K.
Submitted 09/11/20
Max is extremely kind, patient and knowledgeable. He is a very safe and trustable person, I highly recommend him and supporting the clinic.
Britt F.
Submitted 09/10/20
I loved my visit! I highly recommend both doctors. They’re both so knowledgeable. I’ll definitely be scheduling another appointment.
Fernando D.
Submitted 09/09/20
I was very pleased with the service provided by Dr Max, knowledgeable and empathetic, i trust him, thank you
James H.
Submitted 08/28/20
Professional, caring treatment. Dr. Max even provided extra treatment on current ailments.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr. Max is fantastic, knows how to get and keep your body moving! Intuitive, caring and knowledgeable.
Connie W.
Submitted 08/25/20
My visit today was very through . I felt like I got my needs met and more.
Karen L.
Submitted 08/05/20
After nearly 8 years of seeing Dr. Morter, my entire family and I experience a level of health we never knew to be possible. I am excited for the energy I see from the new staff.