Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Nutura Clinic -  - Integrative Medicine

Nutura Clinic

Integrative Medicine located in Portland, OR

108 total reviews

Nutura Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nutura Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hillary S.
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr Max was great at cracking my back and neck
Jill G.
Submitted 07/28/22
As always, very encouraging and helpful. Addressing the whole body health: spiritually, mentally, emotionally and physically. Thank you so much.
Sara C.
Submitted 07/09/22
This was my first visit with Dr. O'Connell and also seeing a naturopath. Her office had a beautiful view and I felt i was not in a doctor's office. She was very professional yet she made me feel very comfortable. She asked many questions to gather information to work towards solving my medical issues. She truly cares for each one of her patients. I will recommend her to others.
Robin O.
Submitted 06/24/22
Excellent
Josiah P.
Submitted 06/15/22
Great experience with Dr. Maxwell!
John D.
Submitted 06/07/22
I’ve been experiencing lower back pain (weight lifting) for the last 2 months. Dr. Maxwell was awesome. Performed an evaluation on my and adjusted me. I’m literally pain free! He was also very good with my young child who was with me and loves to talk and ask many questions. Would definitely recommend.
Daryn C.
Submitted 06/04/22
Dr. Max is excellent at keeping you tuned up and healthy.
Karen O.
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr. Max was friendly, professional and thorough. I would highly recommend him.
Wendy S.
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr Max is such a great help to my husband & I. He listens, asks the best questions, we really appreciate him.
Kevin N.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. O'Connell is always positive and gregarious. I enjoy her medical/ nutritional expertise. She is always teaching me ways to improve my health!! Thank you Dr. O'Connell
Brittany F.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. O’Connell is amazing and highly recommend!
Tana R.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Rachael is amazing! SO blessed to have her as my new, Dr.! Thanking God for her…And the wonderful staff as well!
Jill G.
Submitted 05/09/22
Learning alot about my proper nutrition and how it affects my health. Grateful for all the suggestions. I hope to implement as many changes to my diet and feel much better soon. Thanks Dr. Rachael!!
Carol R.
Submitted 05/07/22
I had a very productive visit with Dr O’Connell and am on my way to a diagnosis for my hip and back pain.
Amy S.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr O’Connell was very thorough and caring. It was a very positive visit.
Joseph S.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. O'Connell was very professional and is helping me with my unique medical needs from the naturopathic discipline. Thank you so much, Joe
Timothy B.
Submitted 04/18/22
Great experience. Much help to my back pain.
Bao Tram L.
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr. O'Connell is super sweet and thorough. She listens to my rambling and was very kind in explaining to me what could potentially be a health problem versus what is just stress. I get the feeling that she cares.
Dacia H.
Submitted 04/09/22
Appointments are always on time; Dr. Max is always well-prepared, asks pertinent questions, detailed in analysis. Great doctor.
Tanya C.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr Max is the best! Jamie in the office is pleasant and helpful. Overall I had a wonderful experience and look forward to my next visit.