Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Nutura Clinic -  - Integrative Medicine

Nutura Clinic

Integrative Medicine located in Portland, OR

4.89/5 Star Rating
122 total reviews

Nutura Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nutura Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Very professional and efficient front office. Doctor was very clear about expectations. I was treated with care, dignity, and compassion. My pain issues had previously been undiagnosed by three other ‘traditional’ PC’s and PT’s and their treatments only led to greater pain. I am never going to be pain free, however, I have hope that I can manage my whole wellness. It is at the hands of Dr. M that I am now grateful for this hope.
Lindsey L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Dr. O'Connell's clinical knowledge is invaluable and she always takes the time to listen to you.
Lindsey L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Very thankful for Dr. Max! I always walk out feeling great. Through his chiropractic care my muscles and joints are able to handle all of life's transition like my recent one to motherhood.
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Warm, welcoming, friendly at the same time professional. First time ever this meeting was just for me and my individual needs. Am exhausted today in a good way. Thank you very much.
Ronda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
Dr. O'Connell is very knowledgeable, caring, friendly and honest... Glad I stumbled upon this clinic...
Ronda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
I went in for my shoulder... My doctor thought I should try a PRP treatment... Dr O'Connell provides that treatment... I gave her my X-rays and MRI... When she was done reading them, she told me straight out that the PRP was not enough to help heal my shoulder... So, she recommended RestorePDX... They provide many different options... Great place... Great people...
Stephen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
great
Cindy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Amazing kind and caring
Cole R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Seeing Dr. Maxwell was a quality experience. I would recommend him to anyone interested.
Aryn D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Not thrilled with my experience. I was told that Dr. Max was in network with my insurance before my initial exam, in which I received an adjustment and cupping service. The cupping was so intense that it sent a neurological shock through my body causing me to scream out in pain. Dr. Max removed the cups and asked me how much water I had drank that day. I informed him I did not have much water and I was dehydrated, something I felt that he should have asked before he suggested cupping. It was very painful and alarming. Then I find out Dr. Max is no longer in network with my insurance, I was misinformed, and will receive a bill in the mail. This was disappointing as I had scheduled a follow-up and was encouraged to purchase expensive Ligaplex I supplements from the office that I am no longer returning to. With that being said, I would still suggest this office to someone who is in network but I encourage you to do your own research before committing.
Stephen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Very good
Ronda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Very easy to talk to... And, very knowledgeable about the works of the human body... Thank you!!
Tana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Dr. Rachael is like a heavenly angel that God sent to Portlandia to give people such as myself HOPE that we don’t have to feel like crap every day.Thank you for finding her! Gratefully, Tana Rhodes~
Sandra I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Happy I found the dr I went to Dr mortor for 40 years this Dr is so kind and knowledgeable I had not been adjusted in years I would recommend him to anyone. Dr Mortor left her practice in great hands! Also the staff was great !
Hillary S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr Max was great at cracking my back and neck
Jill G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
As always, very encouraging and helpful. Addressing the whole body health: spiritually, mentally, emotionally and physically. Thank you so much.
Sara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
This was my first visit with Dr. O'Connell and also seeing a naturopath. Her office had a beautiful view and I felt i was not in a doctor's office. She was very professional yet she made me feel very comfortable. She asked many questions to gather information to work towards solving my medical issues. She truly cares for each one of her patients. I will recommend her to others.
Robin O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Excellent
Josiah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Great experience with Dr. Maxwell!
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
I’ve been experiencing lower back pain (weight lifting) for the last 2 months. Dr. Maxwell was awesome. Performed an evaluation on my and adjusted me. I’m literally pain free! He was also very good with my young child who was with me and loves to talk and ask many questions. Would definitely recommend.