Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Nutura Clinic -  - Integrative Medicine

Nutura Clinic

Integrative Medicine located in Portland, OR

114 total reviews

Nutura Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 114 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nutura Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy S.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr O’Connell was very thorough and caring. It was a very positive visit.
Joseph S.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. O'Connell was very professional and is helping me with my unique medical needs from the naturopathic discipline. Thank you so much, Joe
Timothy B.
Submitted 04/18/22
Great experience. Much help to my back pain.
Bao Tram L.
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr. O'Connell is super sweet and thorough. She listens to my rambling and was very kind in explaining to me what could potentially be a health problem versus what is just stress. I get the feeling that she cares.
Dacia H.
Submitted 04/09/22
Appointments are always on time; Dr. Max is always well-prepared, asks pertinent questions, detailed in analysis. Great doctor.
Tanya C.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr Max is the best! Jamie in the office is pleasant and helpful. Overall I had a wonderful experience and look forward to my next visit.
Joyce D.
Submitted 03/25/22
The doctor took her time to get to know me and was very attentive to my needs.
Cheryl P.
Submitted 03/23/22
I loved Dr Saba and was sad to see her move away. I met Dr Rachael at my last appointment with Dr Saba and I just had my 1st appointment with her. I felt we had an instant connection getting to know each other. I had lots to share as I have had Sjogrens for 19 years and several big complications recently. She listened really good and we had a fun time identifying strategies. I feel like I have a real partner to help me figure this out. And the muscle testing keeps me balanced and my body happy. I’m already telling my friends about Dr Rachael. I feel blessed to have her as my Dr.
James V.
Submitted 03/13/22
He’s an excellent Chiropractor! Very through with his treatment I highly recommend Dr Max.
Tina S.
Submitted 03/09/22
Attentive. .kind ...and h I s work was wonderful
Ramon P.
Submitted 03/02/22
Just started my treatment and so far it has been excellent. Staff are professional, courteous, and are taking their time in thoroughly answering my questions.
Marc M.
Submitted 02/10/22
I learned a lot about diet and supplements.I had 2 of the most successful chiropractic adjustments of my life time in the past 2 sessions. Dr. Max showed genuine care and compassion for me as a person not just a client.
Brittany F.
Submitted 02/01/22
I highly recommended Nutura Clinic!
Erkki O.
Submitted 01/30/22
Dr. Max asks a lot of questions and listens well before testing supplements or providing treatment. He is very thorough.
Neal O.
Submitted 01/28/22
I always count on Dr Max to feel better and keep me going!
Jill G.
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr. Saba is very knowledgeable, thorough, understanding and kind. My appointments are always very good and I come away feeling very satisfied and encouraged. An A+ experience!!
Kevin N.
Submitted 01/22/22
Very friendly, very methodical and professional
Brant S.
Submitted 01/14/22
Darwin M.
Submitted 01/10/22
Helpful and knowledgeable. Staff was friendly and Dr. Saba was kind and professional.
Lee O.
Submitted 01/05/22
FIVE STARS for Dr. Max! But I have to take away 3 for the multiple times we've run into rudeness and unprofessionalism from the front office staff. From blaming their mistake on the customer (us) to grossly overcharging for supplements to girls who seem utterly disinterested in the job and the patients who come in.