Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Nutura Clinic -  - Integrative Medicine

Nutura Clinic

Integrative Medicine located in Portland, OR

4.89/5 Star Rating
122 total reviews

Nutura Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nutura Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brittany F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
I highly recommended Nutura Clinic!
Erkki O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/22
Dr. Max asks a lot of questions and listens well before testing supplements or providing treatment. He is very thorough.
Neal O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
I always count on Dr Max to feel better and keep me going!
Jill G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr. Saba is very knowledgeable, thorough, understanding and kind. My appointments are always very good and I come away feeling very satisfied and encouraged. An A+ experience!!
Kevin N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Very friendly, very methodical and professional
Brant S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Darwin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Helpful and knowledgeable. Staff was friendly and Dr. Saba was kind and professional.
Lee O.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
FIVE STARS for Dr. Max! But I have to take away 3 for the multiple times we've run into rudeness and unprofessionalism from the front office staff. From blaming their mistake on the customer (us) to grossly overcharging for supplements to girls who seem utterly disinterested in the job and the patients who come in.
Emmaline P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Dr. Sabba is kind, thorough and reliable.
Marsha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr Saba always takes the time to listen, evaluate your symptoms. She has been very helpful to me. She changes up my supplements which help me get feeling better. She is extremely knowledgeable and through. I highly recommend her and the Clinic. Dr Max is also very knowledgeable and helpful.
Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
Dr. Jhaveri is my favorite doctor. She listens provides her professional opinion and she is a really kind hearted individual. I highly recommend her as a primary physician.
Daniel U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Very personable and even gave advice on nutrition supplements.
Daniel U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Very personable and efficient.
Katelyn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Gotta say, Dr. Max was invaluable during my whole pregnancy. He helped me get the supplements I needed to stay strong. And his back adjustments are my favorite!
Virginia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Thank you Dr Max for helping my neck and knee!
Marlys N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. “Max” is young, knowledgeable, energetic, empathetic, listens well & asks about your comfort level prior to different procedures & movements. Tremendous experience! :-)
Harold G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Yes, Dr Max always addresses my concerns well.
Lorain T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
I like how caring Dr Max is. I also felt great after the Chiropractic adjustment.
Ann M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/21
Dr. Saba Jhaveri is excellent! I highly recommend her for a primary physician. However, I had an experience with the lady office manager speaking rudely to me over the phone.
Erica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
So lucky to have found Dr. Saba. Have become exhausted with western, prescription driven medicine and was seeking a more functional approach to health. Dr. Saba has renewed my confidence in the doctor/patient relationship. She has seen my 3 teenage children, as well as myself, a 44 year old woman. Between all 4 of us she has treated a range of health issues. My teenage daughter feels comfortable and confident with Dr. Saba and I have noticed a significant improvement in my daughters health and mood under Dr. Saba's care. Dr. Saba is definitely my first choice in all things women health related. She has truly become our family doctor and am so grateful to have found her. I can't recommend her enough.