Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Nutura Clinic -  - Integrative Medicine

Nutura Clinic

Integrative Medicine located in Portland, OR

4.89/5 Star Rating
126 total reviews

Nutura Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nutura Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harold G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Yes, Dr Max always addresses my concerns well.
Lorain T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
I like how caring Dr Max is. I also felt great after the Chiropractic adjustment.
Ann M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/21
Dr. Saba Jhaveri is excellent! I highly recommend her for a primary physician. However, I had an experience with the lady office manager speaking rudely to me over the phone.
Erica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
So lucky to have found Dr. Saba. Have become exhausted with western, prescription driven medicine and was seeking a more functional approach to health. Dr. Saba has renewed my confidence in the doctor/patient relationship. She has seen my 3 teenage children, as well as myself, a 44 year old woman. Between all 4 of us she has treated a range of health issues. My teenage daughter feels comfortable and confident with Dr. Saba and I have noticed a significant improvement in my daughters health and mood under Dr. Saba's care. Dr. Saba is definitely my first choice in all things women health related. She has truly become our family doctor and am so grateful to have found her. I can't recommend her enough.
Karen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Saba is always very kind and professional. I appreciate the care I get from her. And I feel better too.
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Saba is very thorough with gathering information, professional explanations, testing, and in-house solutions!
Christine O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr Maxwell is a good communicator, asks the right questions and is efficient and skilled at finding solutions, even if the the issues are complex. Much appreciated!
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
I received excellent service from all involved with the treatment on my knees. Everyone was very knowledgeable about their part of my process, and I feel I have made progress in improving my quality of life.
Marlys B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
I experience Dr. Max being highly tuned into my body’s challenges & easing each one of them.
Dok A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr Muehleip was very professional and communicated through every step of our appointment together, encouraging my feedback and descriptions of how my body was feeling. I felt very comfortable and that he was attentive to me the entire time.
Kimberly A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. Saba is always great. Front reception lighting could be more courteous or congeal more customer friendly reading in Dubai's otherwise everything is wonderful service through the dr. Saba. She's super great.
Mathew L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr. Max puts me back together after my accident. I am much more healthy with his treatments.
Anna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Had a mystery pain and Dr. Max discovered the source.
Jill G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr. Saba always makes me feel comfortable and prescribes just the right supplements for how I am feeling and what will improve my overall well-being.
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
I was very happy with how knowledgeable the Doctor was in dealing with my knee problems and how, through treatment and exercise, I could improve my quality of life.
Nancy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Max listens to health issues and asks questions to clarify and get a comprehensive overview of areas of concern. He takes a balanced approach with adjustments, and nutrition. He has helped me by finding supplements to strengthen my body and my health is improving.
Polly H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr Saba was kind and patient, asked good questions, and adjusted meds to continue making progress.
Diane D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Max was knowledgeable, friendly, supportive, and helpful. I trusted him completely.
Wendy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr Max listens well, gives great adjustments & care advice.
Sharon H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Saba spent a considerable amount of time just listening and taking notes before she tested to see what my body needed.