Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Nutura Clinic -  - Integrative Medicine

Nutura Clinic

Integrative Medicine located in Portland, OR

4.89/5 Star Rating
126 total reviews

Nutura Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nutura Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Miriam T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
I’m on the road to recovery from a few things and it has been thanks to this team.
Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Very attentive, liked my experience!
Robin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/21
I was looking for a new Naturopath and found Dr. Saba while looking for a Chiropractor and found Dr. Max. Dr. Saba is so kind and caring and really listens to my issues. She has helped me find supplements that are really helping with my issues. I'm so happy I have both of these Doctors and this clinic.
Robin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/21
I have tried several chiropractors and never been satisfied. After one treatment from Dr. Max I could feel a difference. And he didn't have to do the twist and crack type treatment. I've been so happy that I found this clinic!
Susan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Max is a kind, caring, competent chiropractic physician. He takes the time to listen to your questions and concerns, and does his best to address them. I highly recommend him!
Nancy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
The Dr was professional and caring Did a good job of assessing and provided solution Great supplements Felt like I had a Mimi vacation lol Have recommended her to friends She asked how long it had been since I have been to primary care physician. Should I make an appointment with her? She is at St Vincent’s women’s clinic. Thank you
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Excellent visit. Thorough explanation of care plan and exercises. Answered any and all questions i might have had. I'm already feeling a difference in my knee. Excited for what this will mean for my quality of life. Thank you Dr. Max!
Miriam T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr Jhaveri was very knowledgeable and professional as well as compassionate and kind.
Wendy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr Max gives my husband and I excellent care and advice. He always goes above and beyond any other doctors we have been to!
Patsy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr Saba is very professional and thorough. She is very easy to talk to and has a warm caring personality.
Brant S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
-
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Max is a very good listener in addition to knowing just which adjustment is necessary to address my pain. I highly recommend him.
Debra O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Saba, is kind and very helpful
Alyssa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/21
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Carol R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
I have chronic IBS triggered by stress and food irritants. I went to Dr Saba yesterday and was impressed with the way she listened to everything I had to say. Fingers crossed that her treatment plan brings me relief.
Tim S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
Very good I would definitely give him a try. Very informative and great adjustment. Give t you the correct supplement.
Josiah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/21
Dr. Saba Jhaveri is a great listener, helpful, and effective. The natural staff are always friendly.
Aaron F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr Max is attentive, compassionate, and effective.
Wendy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
Great appointment & really good adjustment including cupping for my right shoulder.
Ann T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/21
I’m thankful that Dr. Max is a part of my health care team. Speaking as a senior, it is comforting to know your voice in your own health care matters. Dr. Max makes it easy to express what you are really feeling in your heart. Ann Thompson